CLASS OF 1984

Last Name in School First Name Married Name Email
Bassett Tommy tom.bassett.m8yb@statefarm.com
Cline Tracey Garza traceyg0124@comcast.net
Cotner Chris christopher_cotner@yahoo.com
Crowe Kelly Kubeczka kkubeczka@yahoo.com
Devine Jody Westbrook McGuffee jodywestbrook@yahoo.com
Ferrugia Michael mferrugia@gmail.com
Gray Kevin kevindgray65@gmail.com
Jespersen Paul pauljespersen@gmail.com
Lane Eric ericslane95@gmail.com
Langston Don dlangston@alwaysinseason.com
Lawson Sandra sandradeej42@gmail.com
Lobley Harlen hlobley@etradiogroup.com
Manford Janie  Champion campion@gvec.net
Marmon John brettmarm@gmail.com
McClughan Kelley kellmcclughan@yahoo.com
Phillips Michael jocco@mac.com
Sauseda Rudolph Imsauseda121371@att.net
Smith Robert rbrtsmith@gmail.com
Toler Debbie Hollan hollan1991@yahoo.com
Wachter Michelle Gray mjgray65@gmail.com
Weatherly Julie julescouv@hotmail.com
Welch John txtrumpman@gmail.com