CLASS OF 1983

Last Name in School First Name Married Name Email
Arlington Beth beth0617@hotmail.com
Bentley Leland lbentley64@gmail.com
Cutsinger Kimberly Scheidle donscheidle@gmail.com
Dalferes Scott sdalferes@gmail.com
Dennis Stephen sld4216@gmail.com
Durbin Denise Hayes drhsweeps@gmail.com
Faris Kenneth Ken.faris@gmail.com
Fennell Karen Strong Kstrongsb83@yahoo.com
Harper Mellaine Salinas mellsalinas@yahoo.com
Herrin Kellie Menz Kellie.menz@gmail.com
Hibbitt Rhonda kayhibbitt11@gmail.com
Irvin Noel ns.irvin@gmail.com
James Donna Harrison Traderjoesdonna@aol.com
Kappler Sandra Dunlap sandidunlap@comcast.net
King Robert rking796513@gmail.com
Kirby Karina Sheely karina.sheely@sbcglobal.net
Kuehn Tamar David tdav051284@gmail.com
Leatherwood Linda Parr lindaparr217@yahoo.com
Madge Susan Charlet Dscharlet@att.net
Mugnier Richard RichDisCook@yahoo.com
Smart Kelly Balthrop Kellyksmart@gmail.com
Smith Mark Mail@pianomark.net
Srubar Connie Beseda sixbees@cvctx.com
Starks Timothy dmstarks2000@yahoo.com
Stringer Jeff jeffstringer@stringerpartners.com
Zatopek Kelly Kearns kzkearns@comcast.net
Zielinski Kim Smith Smith_kim0527@yahoo.com