CLASS OF 1982

Last Name in School First Name Married Name Email
Arnold Tracy Ache tracy.ache@sbcglobal.net
Austin Bret bretaustin45@gmail.com
Caprio Patty Flewelling lf9479@swbell.net
Chovanec Donna Williams donzawms@comcast.net
Doyle Janet DeFatta jjjdefatta@hotmail.com
Dunlap Doug dodunlap63@yahoo.com
Foyt Pam Estes p.estes@verizon.net
Graham Ray Raymond_G_graham@yahoo.com
Jones Donna djones@qwlctx.com
Paris Gaylynne Lea gaylynnelea@yahoo.com
Parr James james.parr1963@gvec.net
Robbins Judy  Masson judymasson1@hotmail.com
Shearer Scott  /span> txstarsscott@gmail.com
Tooley Kim Herr kimherr99@gmail.com
Ward Sheryl McGuire-Vance Sherylvance003@aol.com
David Williams d.a.williams@comcast.net