CLASS OF 1981

Last Name in School First Name Married Name Email
Brophy Janet Barber JBrophyBarber@gmail.com
Carter Kimberly Radabaugh kcartertx1@outlook.com
Cook Trena Williams tcookw93@gmail.com
Crane John john.crane@fpm.hctx.net
Dabbagh Omar Odabbagh@yahoo.com
Devora David devo1657@gmail.com
Dittrich Phyllis Sternadel psternadel@yahoo.com
Doyle Janet DeFatta jjjdefatta@hotmail.com
Drastata Jennifert Bradshaw JFBradshaw5@comcast.net
Dunlap Doug dodunlap63@yahoo.com
Evers Donna Reeves dreeves@livingston.net
Ferguson Joanie Lathrom Kaslate22@gmail.com
Green J.W. jw3green@gmail.com
Hardy Julia juliarhardy@yahoo.com
Hedding Monica Kendall mkendall5@comcast.net
Hernandez Ramon bighogrider@aol.com
Huebel Risa Powers risapowers@gmail.com
Hyman Christopher hymanchristopher@gmail.com
Martin Karen Chalfant kchalfant@aol.com
Massey Patricia Caplan paige.caplan@yahoo.com
Montalbano Veda graves.veda@gmail.com
Nixdorf Donna Hamilton dhamilton81@sbcglobal.net
Pampell Kimberly Pampell-Schilling kimschill@gmail.com
Patterson Terri Bolton kaklaus@att.net
Plummer Michael terri.bolton@rocketmail.com
Prendki Joe jcprendki@yahoo.com
Price Glenda Alexander glendajalexander@gmail.com
Poulsen Karen Matheny kmatheny1220@yahoo.com
Reihani Evete Copeland sevetecopeland@gmail.com
Rosenbaum Kerrin Gaenzle Kerrin925@yahoo.com
Ruiz Janet Kroll janet.ruiz.kroll@gmail.com
van Dijk Stef svandijk@nc.rr.com
Waggoner Debbie Kesterson debkesterson@att.net
Walther Kasten kasten.walther@outlook.de
Wilkinson Barbara BSWilk63@gmail.com
Yarbrough Elizabeth sissyyarb@sbcblobal.net