CLASS OF 1980

Last Name in School First Name Married Name Email
Atchison Tamara (Tammy) tammy@thebusycorner.com
Barron Thomas thomasb738@gmail.com
Bonura John jhbonura@sbcglobal.net
Castillo Patricia trisha.golden@sbcglobal.net
Chappell Ken firemanken374@yahoo.com
Cooper Wyllys tcooper3@kingwoodcable.com
Dahl Darcey Mitchel Slovak darcey@mwemail.com
Driskill Cynthia cjdris1@yahoo.com
Edward Todd todd@stonehengeoilgas.com
Flott Cindy Cooper ccoop22@icloud.com
Fuller Sherri Swearingen swearingen6@gmail.com
Garcia Isabel McGee isabelgmcgee109@gmail.com
Harget Cheryl Guidry cherylguidry52@yahoo.com
Harris Robert Robbysgirl55@aol.com
Hoelscher Denise Koenig dchjunk@att.net
Hollamon Robin kelly.hollamon@sungardas.com
Irvin Renee Allcorn allcornr@gmail.com
Kirby Herman hkirby1026@hotmail.com
McGee Dean mcgeecpa@gmail.com
Meigs, Jr. Hilton hdmeigsjr@att.net
Mims Randall rmims61@sbcglobal.net
Mitschke Vickie Riddle swvriddle62@hotmail.com
Murray Yvonne sumurray620@gmail.com
Muska Carol Joy caroljoy1@hotmail.com
Perwin David dperwin@aol.com
Pomper Anita Hernandez arhernandez1962@gmail.com
Powers Bill wildbill80@comcast.net
Pruitt Shera  Paramore spruitt62@hotmail.com
Reaves Vicki Kelley txcntrygrl46@yahoo.com
Smith Sheryl Monroe Sherylmonroe@comcast.net
Stardig Brenda(Tammy) brenda@brendastardig.com
Trojan Michael fmat37@aol.com
Viggers Dortha Gerych dot77447@aol.com
Walker Lori White lorikenwhite@comcast.net
Weiss Sharon Kantenberger swekan@hotmail.com
Wolff Connie connierichardson9@yahoo.com