CLASS OF 1979

:

;span style=”>Fraysur

Last Name in School First Name Married Name Email
Agee Pattie pattieamahan@gmail.com
Albers Terri Griffin terrialbers@gmail.com
Alexander Paige texas.windmill1315@gmail.com
Cernota Thomas tcernota@gmail.com
Cyr Cynthia Teague cteague57@yahoo.com
Dahl Arleen Dillon arleen.dillon@cobaltintl.com
DeMarco Mona Lisa Wilson monawilson27@gmail.com
Franklin Tina Fritsche tfritsche16@gmail.com
Fraysur Darren darrenfraysur@aol.com
Gavrel Pete Petegavrel@sbcglobal.net
Gonzales Dora Santos doragonzales2005@yahoo.com
Gribble Charles cgribble8@yahoo.com
Gross Roxana Weishuhn roxana.weishuhn@yahoo.com
Haftings Saundra Battaglia leosueme3@cox.net
Hayes Saundra O’Sullivan sos31310@gmail.com
Hollan Bevin b.hollan911@yahoo.com
Hodde David dhodde2@att.net
Kincaid Harold haroldkincaid@yahoo.com
Kirkman Karen Talamas talamaskaren@yahoo.com
Lange Kristin Fischer kristin572@live.com
Langley Dana Williams djharris61@sbcglobal.net
McNally Sheila Pavlica spavlica1@comcast.net
Nelson George Gil.nelson@sbcglobal.net
Phillips Sallynda Montz sallynda@sbcglobal.net
Schoening Mary schoeningmary@yahoo.com
Sommer Sharon Ross sommer_ross@yahoo.com
Southard Everett eshockey3@sbcglobal.net
Stewart Mark “Bubba” Roberts stew40@hotmail.com
Tennison Nancy nancy.e.tennison@gmail.com
Trojan Charles cdt017@swbell.net
West Philip navy1992010@yahoo.com
Wood Charlie cswood61@yahoo.com
Wright Russell russrealtor@hotmail.com
Yzaguirre Rosa West rosie.yzaguirre@gmail.com