CLASS OF 1978

Last Name in School First Name Married Name Email
Achilles Jill jillahughes2003@yahoo.com
Akin David davidfakin@me.com
Burkhart Dawn Alexander-Cervantes dalexander002@satx.rr.com
Callas Ann Frederick Ann16218@comcast.net
Coen Ronald rkcoen@gmail.com
Culbertson Berry Dculbertson@consolidated.com
Estrada Carolyn Tello carrietello@hotmail.com
Farley Laura Sanders sorietysusie@hotmail.com
Foster Johnny johnnyfoster@juno.com
Goss Melanie Nelson melanie.nelson@sbcglobal.net
Hartman Ronda rondahartmanads@gmail.com
Hays Nina ninahays@austin.rr.com
Kendall John mkendall5@comcast.net
Kinard Travis kinardtravis@yahoo.com
McDowell Mark mcdowellmarke@yahoo.com
Mims Chris chrismims1031@gmail.com
Monteson Elizabeth (Liz) Drake mrsdrake@hotmail.com
Nikel Theresa Murphy theresa425@yahoo.com
Patterson Amanda Lynn Downey amandalynndowney@gmail.com
Sharp Danice Berger resolvedtodance@gmail.com
Steiner Cynthia Dixon cjdixn@gmail.com
Whiddon Kathy Pitcock Katpitcock@gmail.com