CLASS OF 1977

Last Name in School First Name Married Name Email
Anders Penny Gaylon james@agapegraphics.com
Barnes John barnesmike@suddenlink.net
Barron Dana Boom midsomerwoods@yahoo.com
Beard Ronny ronnyb_78940@yahoo.com
Brooks Roger roger.brooks@nov.com
Bush Susan Hudman susanmhudman@gmail.com
Crowe Terrie Pickul tlpickul@yahoo.com
Crowell Joan Flynn joan@jb.bz
Drago Diana Wilson diana@OFFLN.com
Eakin Sharon Beasley sharon.stone@hotmail.com
Edwards Lindy (Lynn) Lyndal.Edwards@gmail.com
Fernandez Sergio sergiof5000@sbcglobal.net
File Kevin kevinfile58@gmail.com
Gates Charles cwgatesjr@yahoo.com
Gates Susan Hodge susanhodge472@yahoo.com
Jester Fred fjester1@aol.com
Drago Diana Wilson diana@OFFLN.com
Hildebrandt Randy Rhildebr8@hotmail.com
Koehn Candy Grasty candygrasty@sbcglobal.net
Kym Ray raykym@hotmail.com
Lee Linda Reaves linda.reaves@grayloc.com
Markert Judith Krause, Jr. wkrausejr@gmail.com
Marlin Robert romarlin@utmb.edu
McGoodwin Linda Reaves linda.reaves@grayloc.com
Misenhimer Dean deanmisenhimer@gmail.com
Nissen Karen Grosgebauer Grosgebauer@sbcglobal.net
Pannell Tamara Williams tpw7777@gmail.com
Patterson Ivy Nulisch ivy.nulisch@att.net
Rickman Ray colbreeze_us@yahoo.com
Reuter Ray colbreeze_us@yahoo.com
Reuter Sheila Bain sheilabain@hotmail.com
Rub William william_rub@yahoo.com
Thompson Phillip purchasing@cherokey-piping.com
Toll Christina Whiteside-Hicks christihicks58@att.net
Vavricka Brenda Young brendajvavricka@gmail.com
Wells Charles kilnboy@sbcglobal.net
Williams Russell russellwilliamsdds@gmail.com
Williams Terryy Jennings soccermom83@gmail.com
Windish Anthony metonyw@yahoo.com
Wyrick Cindy Dittrich cfdittrich@yahoo.com