CLASS OF 1976

Last Name in School First Name Married Name Email
Allen Jennifer Schoolcraft jras58@yahoo.com
Allison Jerry jallison1224@gmail.com
Cook Cynthia chcook5065@att.net
Cosby Elizabeth Deden elizabethdeden@yahoo.com
Courter Patrick pc_ironman@yahoo.com
Crum Cindy Moody cmoody@dwhomes.com
Ford Lorna Brindley lfbrindley@gmail.com
Gilliam Terilyn office@movementor.com
Giraud Eugene giraudgene@aol.com
Godson Gayle (Liz) Philip gaylephilip@hotmail.com
Guillott Jerry jguillott99@gmail.com
Huacuja Deborah celticjalapeno@yahoo.com
Hunt Lori Davies 11davies@sbcglobal.net
Ichon Natalie Lancaster nlancast@hotmail.com
Julian Mike neptune428@yahoo.com
Boyle Susan Warner s.warner@att.net
Miller John johnakm@netzero.net
Kirkland Greta greta.kirkland@gmail.com
Lasher LouAnn miztexrgv@gmail.com
Phillips Robbin stonegatephillips@hotmail.com
Pohl Mary Albritton maryloualbritton@aol.com
Reed Janice Wick txczich@gmail.com
Smart Darlene d.smart1@comcast.net
Stanley Bonita borae57@yahoo.com
Tittle James aztittles2u@aol.com
Todd Cathy cathytodd@peoplepc.com
Warren Carleen Brooks mouse78358@yahoo.com
Young Rick RickSPI58@att.net