CLASS OF 1975

Last Name in School First Name Married Name Email
Abel Marilyn Taylor Ma.taylor@sbcglobal.net
Autry Mickey micketautry@sbcglobal.net
Boykin William bboykin79@yahoo.com
Bratton Debra dkbrat75@aol.com
Brazzil Howard hbrazzil@swbell.net
Brimble Jim michael97502@charter.net
Brown Jeanne JeanneBrown779@yahoo.com
Bruce Michael mbruce71423@gmail.com
Buck Michael Buck62003@yahoo.com
Burton Diana Allen dlballen57@gmail.com
Cabness Debbie Franek dlfranek@aol.com
Carlisle-Veit Debi Davis Debi@debisue.com
Carpenter Dave drdave@beaumontdentist.com
Carver Pat Cook Pphenix75@yahoo.com
Casper Marvin caspemr@tx.rr.com
Cernosek Randy cernosekr57@hotmail.com
Cernota Raymond raycernota@yahoo.com
Coker Greg gregorylc2@yahoo.com
Collins Roger pacer911roger@yahoo.com
Collins Terry Kolenowsky tko102@yahoo.com
Cook Kenny Kenneth.cook1@yahoo.com
Cooper Michael mdc45612@gmail.com
Crouse Rhonda Hall hall1162@aol.com
Crouse Vhonda Gilmore Pgilmore@hot.rr.com
Cyr Cynthia cteague57@yahoo.com
Daricek Brad brad_daricek@hotmail.com
Denny Anne Roth jaaaroth@sbcglobal.net
Diehl Denise Grube dgrube@fboc.com
Dismuke Debbie Hoffart debhoffart@yahoo.comt
Dructor Danny Dructor@aol.com
Edwards Janet Griffin janetgriffin31@hotmail.com
English Gina Wheat g_rwheat@sbcglobal.net
Fearneyhough Janet McKinney jmckinney@environcorp.com
Flanagan Beth Fruge Bfruge@comcast.net
Ford Mark mwford1701@live.com
Frederick Tom tom@frederick-five.org
Free Monty montz01@gmail.com
Garland Toy toyman84@yahoo.com
Gaspard Bernice b.gaspard@att.net
Gates Nancy Peck njpeck2008@yahoo.com
Galyon James james@agapegraphics.com
Gibson Paula Johnson johnsonpj2244@yahoo.com
Ginn Carl clginn@swbell.net
Gleason Jennifer Betz jbetz@swbell.net
Grounds Carol Anders carollynn350@att.net
Grow Gilda Williams sis_ragamuffin@yahoo.com
Hakemack Thomas haksauto@consolidated.net
Harris Ed rynoharris@cebridge.net
Haywood Theodore tphaywood@yahoo.com
Heffington Donna Palousek donnap56@gmail.com
Herzog Harry HHerzog@hcmlegal.com
Holstien Rita Masudi rita.masudi@yahoo.com
Huff Viki Egan nativegirl@kingwoodcable.net
Hunter Gayla Brown gayla_brown@sbcglobal.net
Janek Wayne wcj57@netzero.com
Johnson Benjamin Howard bhowardj@outlook.com
Joswiak Jim james.joswiak@houstonpolice.org
Knapo Kim Penson kpenson@yahoo.com
Knight Linda Owens lndsunshine@hotmail.com
Lakey Denise Hundl denisehundl@yahoo.com
Lankford Terri Buck 6buck@sbcglobal.net
LaVergne Bill bill.lavergne@gmail.com
Leatherman Genie Kelly genielk57@gmail.com
Livings Nadean meow7511@yahoo.com
Lopez Robert robert.carole85@gmail.com
Lumbley Ruthie Sepeda sahale@bp.com
Martinez Juanita Kopp jkopp@shb.com
Mattiza Sharon Johnson samajoblue@gmail.com
McBride Phyllis Yuill pyuill@adambing.com
McCool Bettye Johnson bmjohnsonart@gmail.com
McCulloch Jim jtmcculloch@yahoo.com
McGee Kay Spivey KayMcGee76119@aol.com
Mock Joe joem@bigfrog.com
Montalbano Rosalie Tauriello rosetauriello@gmail.com
Moore Tim tmoore7@peoplepc.com
Morgan Marilyn Dixon marilyndixon@yahoo.com
Necessary Carol Talleri csntalleri@yahoo.com
Noel Steve Steve@3vcompany.com
Parks Kerry kparks2@austin.rr.com
Poe Cynthia Wolfram cwolframrdld@att.net
Potter Laurie Pearson lauriejpearson@gmail.com
Presnal Amy Morgan amymorgan@mac.com
Price Joan Cunningham joan.cunningham@gmail.com
Pruett Jayme Herrera ken@journalist.com
Re Averyl reworded@hotmail.com
Sabrsula Karen Weyand thesabrsulas@hotmail.com
Saha Lynn sahale@bp.com
Sandino Brenda Ellington sahale@bp.com
Schiller Gail Moore gailmoore2002@yahoo.com
Sedberry Julie Geer julie@geerdesign.com
Spriggs Brian spriggsb@aol.com
Steiner Ross rdsteiner@gmail.com
Stewart Beth Faichtinger bethf75@gmail.com
Stockman Sandy Landry Opal1257@att.net
Talleri Steve stalleri@yahoo.com
Tessem Ann Heidel aheidel@att.net
Thompson Edward Brady ethompsontx@prodigy.net
Thorpe Anne Good agood@robs.org
Tippit Garry Garrytippit@sbcglobal.net
Villarreal Ron ronvillarreal@hotmail.com
Watson Randy randy.watson@justinbrands.com
Weaver Gary gweaver3333@yahoo.com
Webb Karen Hill Hillkarenw@hotmail.com
Wilson Alan B. alanbwilson@gmail.com
Winters Judi Jwintersjr21@gmail.com
Wolfe Wade wadeamus@msn.com
Whitfield Cheryl Scott Ckscott57@gmail.com
Williams Debbie Godbee dlgodbee@windstream.net
Woolston Lisa Walters-Brown lisadwalters@msn.com
Wright Rick rwright821@aol.com
Wyman Bitsy Faulk faulk2@prodigy.net