CLASS OF 1974

Last Name in School First Name Married Name Email
Adams Joyce vintageheart56@yahoo.com
Allcorn Dean dean@deanallcorn.com
Allison Lisa Beene lkbeene@marathonoil.com
Ammons Bryan bark40@aol.com
Arnt Mark tejasman4555@yahoo.com
Arterburn Sid Sarterburn@cwlighting.com
Baker Steven baker.steven@sbcglobal.net
Barber Penny Baer Penny.baer@yahoo.com
Barkley Timothy drtbarkley@aol.com
Barnes Liz Lizzieb56@att.net
Baschnagel Billy billy@austinhealth.com
Baxter Barry bfb@barrybaxter.com
Beger Sharon Beal bryanbbeal@hotmail.com
Belt Sally Lehnert slap@sbcglobal.net
Berry Betty Jo Lammarino jomama42@hotmail.com
Bennett Donna Faltisco Donna.Faltisco@nov.com
Bourquein David dburke01@gmail.com
Bradford Wade gcp3c@comcast.net
Brady Ona Presto IBONAP@AOL.COM
Branch Kimberly Davidge kimberlydavidge@yahoo.com
Breidenbach Mike breidems@gmail.com
Brown Terry titoguapo56@gmail.com
Coker Wayne cokerw@comcast.net
Copenhaver Charlie drcec56@yahoo.com
Cox John clickatthat@yahoo.com
Cramer David jdcramer01@gmail.com
Crowell Denise Casey rjcasey@swbell.net
Dancer James jamessdancer@yahoo.com
Dantin Bob r.dantin@charter.net
Dardennel Marsha Reese mkreece2@sbcglobal.net
Darnelll Diana Chimelis dnorstro@hotmail.com
Davison Chris ocdavison@yahoo.com
Dawson Pam Husid pamhusid@yahoo.com
Deachan Pam Crowder pcrowder91@aol.com
Diener Larry ldiener@comcast.net
Drosche Kris kris.drosche@springbranchisd.com
Dunlap Terry Lambert terrylambert7@gmail.com
Dunn Terry tdunn.wtf@gmail.com
Dussetschleger Bryant Dussetschleger@gmail.com
Elstner Karen Gibson angle0815@aol.com
Elzner Cynthia (Cindy) Wilkie cindy_hisierra@yahoo.com
Eschberger Sandra Lieber gravelrockfarm@gmail.com
Esquivo Cindy c_esquivo@yahoo.com
Everett Ginger Dean gldean@rocketmail.com
Faulkner Robyn Burkhart gburkhart1@comcast.net
Ford-Dodge Mark mark.dodge@earthlink.net
Franklin Debbie Savage debbiesavage829@gmail.com
Fritsche Lois lois_fritsche@yahoo.com
Garcia III Jesse jgarcia0623@yahoo.com
Genzer Beverly Portie bevportie@aol.com
George Jody Duren david.jody@prodigy.net
Goodrich Danny dgoodri@yahoo.com
Graham Denise Starnes Neenax9@yahoo.com
Greb Kathy Gandy kathygandy@hotmail.com
Green Heidi Green-Bray heidifrendz1@austin.rr.com
Hadamek Sandra Marberry-Eubanks Honeytogks@gmail.com
Hallcom Donald dh76@columbia.edu
Hancock Dawson dhancock@uncc.edu
Hawkins Peggy peggy_weissman@hotmail.com
Helms Linda Whittredge lindawhittredge@yahoo.com
Hickson Greg gjhickson5@gmail.com
Hinrichs Mark mhinrichs@ne.rr.com
Hoiden Jackie Beusterien cloud715@att.net
Holmes Sharon Lea sharonelea@juno.com
Holt Grant grant@lindleyrobertson-holt.com
Hood William hoodwr1@yahoo.com
Horton David dehorton1@gmail.com
Ishee Nada Maher nadalmaher@gmail.com
Jackson Jody James gjames1234@comcast.net
Jarratt Bo brjarr@yahoo.com
John Christi Dodson chrisdodson@juno.com
Johnson Pam Kimmons pamkimmons@kw.com
Kana Kenneth kkana2@yahoo.com
Kaufman Deborah joy.finley@yahoo.com
Kelly Kathleen Gaden kkgaden@att.net
Kelly Leigh Velasquez leighvela@gmail.com
Kelly Mark J. mjklaw@comcast.net
Kerr Kathy Smith kathy@dksmithfamily.com
Kinard John kinardtx@yahoo.com
Klingsporn Benny bklingsporn007@msn.com
Kristynik Marianne Macejewski mmacejewski@slb.com
Lain Sarah Wiebold lonestarcryo@sbcglobal.net
Larkin Lee llarkin@doblaw.com
LeFan Scot danascot@charter.net
Lentz Karen Fitzgerald bandkfitz@yahoo.com
Lewis Mark mark.lewis78259@gmail.com
Lieder Sharon Atwood skatwood@entouch.net
Lingenfelter James jim@primecontractorsinc.com
Lively Iris Story omers5@aol.com
Lowry Linda Lauderdale lllauder@msn.com
Lucas David david@yetiservices.com
Lyles Stephen sbl1556@yahoo.com
Mailloux Mary Helen Kruppa mhkruppa@hotmail.com
Mar Calvin calvinmm@comcast.net
Marchand Paul marchand.paul@suddenlink.net
Marek Gina Geyer caregivers2@sbcglobal.net
Martin Nancy Matula nmatula@sbcglobal.net
Martindale Don cmartindale60@yahoo.com
Massie Robbie Morrow rmorrow1213@gmail.com
Mayfield Joan Kluttz jkluttz@earthlink.net
McDaniel Bill rettilon@yahoo.com
McDaniel Lois Williams lrmwilliams@yahoo.com
McDevitt Lara Neil Nesmith Lnesmith@marthaturner.com
McKeon David david_3299@yahoo.com
McPhail Sue Nichols dsuenichols@att.net
McRoberts Debbie Bennett debib77303@yahoo.com
Meadows Greg greg_meadows@hotmail.com
Means Mark curtis_spoonman_lowe@yahoo.com
Metcalfe Phillip getmett56@yahoo.com
Montz Michele Decuir Mdecuir22@yahoo.com
Myers Judy Green greentommyg@aol.com
Nash Judy Wilker ManteeMomma@outlook.com
Nassy Louis natalie.nassy@gmail.com
Nielsen Jeff kevinspawpaw@yahoo.com
Nimtz Gayla gsn11@verizon.net
Northcutt Judy Benedict jnbenedict1@gmail.com
Northrup Jackie Ramsey ramsey_J@att.net
Palmer Deeann Petty palm777@aol.com
Patterson Terry Benner tben1@sbcglobal.net
Peardon Susan Kana Kana slk556@hitmail.com
Peterson Marla McNeilly mmcneilly@garygreene.com
Poppenhusen Bob rpoppenhusen@gmail.com
Post Paul techdadx2@yahoo.com
Price Teresa Bagwell tpbagwell@gmail.com
Ragsdale Kerry kdr3tmw@yahoo.com
Ray Sloan Lopez slopezatthebeach@gmail.com
Reece Stan sreece@aci-group.net
Rice Boris bfrice@netzero.com
Roberts Sherry Williams sbhsbears7475@gmail.com
Roe Bryan bryanroe@comcast.net
Rose Gordon gordonrose@juno.com
Schaefer Sharon Dobbins Sharon.Dobbins@hp.com
Schneider Stephen Steves@AlbertSterling.com
Schonfeld Lonny Broadwaylonnyj@gmail.com
Scott Sally Russ sallyjruss@gmail.com
Sedberry Steve stevensedberry@msn.com
Singletary John Johnlsingletary@sbcglobal.net
Smith Karon Mueller karon.mueller@sbcglobal.net
Stepp Barbara bstepp@bechtel.com
Sutter Fred sutter1956@hotmail.com
Swanson Janis Hill janiselvislover@yahoo.com
Symank Carrol csymank@leye.com
Tade Julie julie2501@ymail.com
Thomas Sharleen Espedal smespedal@gmail.com
Toyonaga Yayoi kyys@hotmail.com
Treece Rhonda Lindsey rlindsey4756@yahoo.com
Vincent Gary garyvincent@comcast.net
Volney Karl kvolney@comcast.net
Waltman Sam sawaltman@earthlink.net
Watson Terry Ellis terrynkaty55@gmail.com
Watts Becky Comeaux Bcomeaux95@sbcglobal.net
Welch David wrapitupdave@gmail.com
Whiddon Karen Stephenson karspn56@yahoo.com
Wick John john.wick@pmttx.com
Wilford Charlotte Gogola m0neym0m@att.net
Wilke Janet Jackson jj979@aol.com
Wilkie Jeff jackawilkie@aol.com
Wilkinson Kendall ken.wilkinson@sbcglobal.net
Williams Craig cwilliams35@austin.rr.com
Williams Beth bwilliams1234@sbcglobal.net
Williamson Roy willie11983@sbcglobal.net
Woelfel Brenda Hulgan brendahulgan@sbcglobal.net
Wyble Paul paul.wyble@sbcglobal.net
Wygant Tom tom.wygant@gmail.com
Young Charlotte Keeler narniaspuffin@yahoo.com