CLASS OF 1972

Alford James Cherokee40@aol.com
Anderson Charla Charla@charlaa.com
Andrews John afhc1@att.net
Baker Betsy bebebetser@gmail.com
Bederman John jwbederman@yahoo.com
Brewer Theresa Baggett teritrue@msn.com
Bennett Glenn (Sonny) Ellapaint@gmail.com
Borchers Barbara barbaraborchers@aol.com
Carson Kitty Peirce gradycat@live.com
Casper Sherrill Whisenant Sherryisblessed7@sbcglobal.net
Connor Theresa Minor tcminor53@comcast.net
Drosche Gregory debd47@hotmail.com
Esquivo Linda Richey le.richey@yahoo.com
Evans Judy Green greenfamily_tx@yahoo.com
Fennell Linda  Janney Rebekahdolls@swbell.net
Fransen Glenda Herrington pansybell@hotmail.com
Fritsche Barbara Sorrento barbara.sorrento@gmail.com
Gage Lori Day dayzoo6@sbcglobal.net
Glenn Rhandi Clow mrpunjam@hotmail.com
Greb Lee lgreg1954@gmail.com
Hartman  Lee (Harvey) HLHartman3@att.net
Hutchins Debbie Brantner graygrannyonate@gmail.com
Jezek Kathy Williams Kawilliams@pdq.net
Johnson Cindy Halley hallecin@aol.com
Kimbell Barbara Wilhite barbarajwilhite@att.net
King Martin Marty1King@att.net
Knapick Michael (Mike) mknapick@drmfk.com
Lingenfelter Gwendolyn Arrington arringtongwen@gmail.com
Marek Deborah (Debbie) Knapick dknapick@pcm.net
Matula Gary gary.matula@sbcglobal.net
McGuire Margi mcguirem484@gmail.com
McKenzie Jacqueline McIntyre dollysmama@att.net
Mickelson Susan Moore smoore725@yahoo.com
Moers Mary O’Donnell odonnell_11700@msn.com
Mullins Susan Thomson sraethomson@gmail.com
Munk Carolyn Matthews carolynjmaatthews@hotmail.com
Norris Pat Unruh rodneyj@gvtc.com
Reed Margi Stewart margi.stewart@mymec.org
Rice Becky Schuck beckyriceschuck@hotmail.com
Robertson Karen Heuman amruner@yahoo.com
Sedberry Tom t.sedberry@hotmail.com
Sowders Robert g1v3up@hawaii.rr.com
Taylor Rebecca Bailey rebeccabaileygroup@att.net
Woodroof Donovan (William) wdwiii@hotmail.com