CLASS OF 1971

Last Name in School First Name Married Name Email
Allensworth Bobby KATYGEN@AOL.COM
Barber Clifford cbarberhpd@hotmail.com
Bayley Suzanne Benson etbjr@sbcglobal.net
Boykin Pat Baker bakerzone18@comcast.net
Burns Roma Eliker nicnewhandle@yahoo.com
Cantrell Robert rcantr1@comcast.net
Cosby Debra cosby@rice.edu
Daniels Stephen sdaniels31@comcast.net
Darnell Laani Ellis leahellis210@yahoo.com
Davis Joe jrddc2@att.net
Evans Joan Duncan djoanie@gmail.com
Evans Lynn Hokanson lynnhokanson@gmail.com
Flahaven Jennifer Nicholas crazystar@sbcglobal.net
Gazzaway David d.gazzaway@sbcglobal.net
Gould Bill billgould49@aol.com
Harris Jana Jana889@aol.com
Hausler Judy Lyssy judylscc@gmail.com
Higginsbotham Allen allenhiggin@yahoo.com
Hunt Barry barry-hunt@att.net
Jackson Diane Marlowe djmarlowe920@yahoo.com
Knapick Karen Benka kbenka52@hotmail.com
Lamberth Dennis drlamberth@gmail.com
Mitchell Bill wsm77833@gmail.com
Miller Michelle Laughlin michellemlaughlin@gmail.com
Morgan Cheryl Cheri.norris@sbcglobal.net
Noecker Nick njnoecker@yahoo.com
O’Keefe Kathie northcott.jr@att.net
Pickford John jdpickford@austin.rr.com
Polka Debbie Henson debbie.henson@gmail.com
Rayburn Phyllis Roberts Phyllis.roberts2@gmail.com
Smuts Alice Blackburn aliceb@silvestriusa.com
Stepp Susan susan@stepp.com
Sullivan Bridget Angus b-s-angus@sbcglobal.net
Tennison Kathy kltennison@gmail.com
Thames Deborah  Terry debt118@aol.com
Vasut Terry willow1787@sbcglobal.net
Zoufalik Rene barblast@gmail.com