CLASS OF 1970

Last Name in School First Name Married Name Email
Bailey Michael hfdfirecap@gmail.com
Bishoff Barbara Haverin barbara.haverin@gmail.com
Campbell Dennis dennismcampbell@hotmail.com
Colson Mona Curington monacurington@gmail.com
Dantin John jdantin@hotmail.com
Dorsche Rick rickdrosche@msn.com
Edwards Janet jelandry@gmail.com
Evans Judy Meaux meauxjam@yahoo.com
Garner Sherry Henderson sherry@paisd.net
George Patricia Wilson patgwilson1952@yahoo.com
Giraud John inst27@swbell.net
Hall Larry larry_j_hall@hughes.net
Hazzlerigg Susanl Malcik susan_malcik@hotmail.com
Headrick Elizabeth Frey ehfrey@hotmail.com
Holden Cynthia Sission clsission@yahoo.com
Jackson Joe joe.jackson@springbranchisd.com
Johnson Jerry cosmicstar202@gmail.com
Jones Marie cjonees1970@hotmail.com
Kaltwasser Cindy Lappe lappe@flash.net
Karcher Julie Bieri jbieri66@gmail.com
Kirtley Richard rkirtley53@yahoo.com
Kubena Lynda pugs@hughes.net
May Cindy Hackler-Jones cmjones77065@yahoo.com
Mayes Gwendolyn Zaborowski zab@gvtc.com
Miller Bruce Brumill1@aol.com
Moore Steve mooresdm@gmail.com
Nelson Anne awnrdc@aol.com
Noviskie Cindy Sronce cindy@drymalla.com
O’Bannion Fred fobannion@aol.com
Petrosky Sharon Biel Firecracker1220@gmail.com
Phillips Eva Sander e-sandere@sbcglobal.net
Pounds Brenda Queen bqueen@brazoriainet.com
Rawlings Tom tomrawlings52@gmail.com
Richard Rick rickdrosche@msn.com
Richardson, Jr. Richard themarlinman@att.net
Shoaf David dashoaf@gmail.com
Smith Mike flags12345@gmail.com
Urich Michael mike@ka5cvh.com
Wilkie Joe Joe.E.Wilkie@conocophillips.com
Zwernemann Calvin calzwer@aol.com