CLASS OF 1969

Class Representative: Cheryl Thompson-Draper
cheryltd@tbardranch.com

 

Last Name in School First Name Married Name Email
Brisco Bonnie Cupit bonniecupit@sbcglobal.net
Carpenter Lynette dbborton@earthlink.net
Combs Curtis curtis@combs.net
Dyer Clydene Hellenguard G1aggiemom@aol.com
Fahey Denny defman51@sbcglobal.net
Firth Scott scottfirth1969@gmail.com
Fountain John john.t.fountain@gmail.com.com
Galena Karen Earle karonearle@gmail.com
Gill Harry hgill127@gmail.com
Gilmore Bruce brgil@aol.com
Hengst Wanda Stephenson sleepyjean4444@yahoo.com
Henry Merry merryjhenry@yahoo.com
Jones Margie margiejones13@gmail.com
Lagoudis Cynthia Colburn cyncolburn@gmail.com
Lezon Stephen lezon@sbcglobal.net
Martin Sherry Duncan miztexx1951@gmail.com
Newsom Bill wanewsom@yahoo.com
Norris Taylor Taylor.norris@sbcglobal.net
Partain Jeri Chadwick jchad@gmail.com
Pearson Gary gpearson51@me.com
Sims Marla Anderson cowboy2roper@yahoo.com
Slay Tana Firth tanasueslay@gmail.com
Spies Bruce becnspies@gmail.com
Stepchinski Linda  de Vries ldevries50@yahoo.com
Thompson Cheryl Draper cheryltd@tbardranch.com
Tinney David david@tinney.com
Walker Stuart swalker451@comcast.net