CLASS OF 1968

Last Name in School First Name Married Name Email
Acock Randolph randy@aeaicc.com
Armor Sandra Kelldorf skkel@hotmail.com
Bennett Chris chris50@flash.net
Blankenship Debra dbrubins@hotmail.com
Boyle Susan Warner s.warner@att.net
Butters Vickie Talbot talbot_jv@yahoo.com
Canon Lee lee@wucinc.com
Carpenter Lynette llcarpen@owu.edu
Cerwinske Teri Knouse tlknouse@gmail.com
Conley  II John jconleyii@sbcglobal.net
Craig Nancy Barton nbarton540@aol.com
Davis Jan Holland jholland50@aol.com
Davis Janet Hudson janet.hudson4@gmail.com
Dayton Charles charles.dayton@gmail.com
Denson John skkel@hotmail.com
Downing Patsy Schultz patsyschultz@hotmail.com
Farley Kathy Heacock heacock.kathy@gmail.com
Goeke Dell oldude51@yahoo.com
Hearn Carol cjudinesnotes@yahoo.com
Henry Kenneth Zwernemann zrackman170892@gmail.com
Hudson Eileen George ehg68alpine@gmail.com
Kana Patricia Guinn aggiemom9704@yahoo.com
Kjormoe Pat Tiner Pat.tiner@sbcglobal.net
Klam Frank klamland@swbell.net
Langford Ivan ilangford@yahoo.com
Lobue Sharon Hansen slobuehansen@hotmail.com
Loyd Paul wpaulloyd@yahoo.com
Maiorana Cindy cm50@sbcglobal.net
McDonald Brenda Barta bbarta@bellsouth.net
Melton Patti Laeding plaeding@gmail.com
Milner Patty Truchelut patruchelut@yahoo.com
Nelson Cynthia Blue bluehaus@flash.net
O’Keefe Deavid okeefe@yahoo.com
Perdue Val Ferguson bobandvalf@hotmail.com
Pfaff Linda lpfaff50@yahoo.com
Pfeiffer Carolyn Anshus canshus@comcast.net
Post Vera Smith gardenangel1950@yahoo.com
Reeves Janet Giesen janetgiesen@compuserve.com
Rice Connie Ames connieames16@gmail.com
Richards Milton miltonerichards@gmail.com
Ross Ronald rross@brsolutions.com
Ruthstrom Gunnar ruthstrom@earthlink.net
Sebastian Wayne wsebastian@earthlink.net
Sessums Carol (Susie) Nesby tsnesby@hotmail.com
Simmons James jmichael1x@gmail.com
Smith DeAnna Crawford deannacrawford15@yahoo.com
Smith Murray mlsmith75785@yahoo.com
Sowers Bobby bobbypap@aol.com
Swindell Gayla Falknor gfalknor@sbcglobal.net
Tittle Nina Weston txquiltlady@yahoo.com
Watts DeDe Eastveld creblue@aol.com
Williams Carlotta Schmittgen boxermomtx2@verizon.net
Zwernemann Kenneth zrackman170892@gmail.com