CLASS OF 1967

Last Name in School First Name Married Name Email
Bates Walter wbates@consolidated.net
Beavers Sallie Lyons bulldogsupt@iwon.com
Candelari Sandra (Sandi) Randel lolxoxo444@yahoo.com
Cooper Linda Higginbotham lindahigginbotham@yahoo.com
Cox James jimfossil@aol.com
Driver Joyce Wyatt joycew@academicplanet.com
Dott Peggy Preston dottpreston@aol.com
Ellis D Thomas belocchio@yahoo.com
Gates Cindy Howard cindy.8ch@gmail.com
Goodwin Mary  Brock mabkdg@aol.com
Gould Bill billgould49@aol.com
Hartoon Harlan shartoon@gmail.com
Jeffries Peggy Kosinski P_kosinski@yahoo.com
Lambert Hal hal_lambert@hotmail.com
Lantrip Lynn llantrip@gmail.com
Larson Bruce brucelarson17@gmail.com
Lavender Nancy McBride Nancy_mcbride@comcast.net
Leps Shirley Shaffer shirley.shaffer@sbcglobal.net
Lueckemeyer Clayton clay.mission@gmail.com
Lyons Polly Nelon pollylovespaws@gmail.com
Millender Linda Hanley LHanley123@att.net
Outlaw, Jr. Warren outlawjrwarren@yahoo.com
Richard Zelda Schautschick zee@northrup.loveair.net
Ritter Billie Ford msbfford@yahoo.com
Roberts Rick prints@cfrepro.com
Ruthstrom Laura Richard laurarc49@gmail.com
Schautschick Zelda zee@northrup.liveair.net
Smiers Joe ljsmiers@gmail.com
Smylie Linda Bochenek lindasfsd@yahoo.com
Tomesal Phyllis Schilling pschilling@satx.rr.com
Truchelut Gary tappas@ymail.com
Turner Linda Thompson Ls_thompson@yahoo.com