CLASS OF 1966

Last Name in School First Name Married Name Email
Allen Judy Burgin jburgin@jw.com
Anderson Connie Hanson connie@hermankaplan.com
Anderson James jganderson8@gmail.com
Atkinson Becki Freeman beckifreeman12@gmail.com
Babic Ronnie bolivar4345@yahoo.com
Boyd Kathleen Morris Katmorr@suddenlink.net
Childs Holly Rice hollychildsrice@gmail.com
Cook Danny cook.dan81@yahoo.com
Crook Charles crook.charles@rocketmail.com
Floyd Parker nodonut@sbcglobal.com
Forney Mark mfornone@aol.com
Franer Tim tfraner@abcglobal.net
Fuller Lee lfuller@ipaa.org
Glasscock Cheryl Welham cheryl.g.welham@comcast.net
Haymes Pam Graham pjhgraham@gmail.com
Hildebrandt Don hildyinspring@yahoo.com
Huddleston Bennie k5ixi@hotmail.com
Jackson Josslyn Macke josslynjmacke@gmail.com
Jackson Lois Fletcher fletcher.2@sbcglobal.net
Jones Robert Robert.Lee.Jones@att.net
Jordan Joy Balderas joyltoo@aol.com
Kerr Madeline Armstrong richard2283@att.net
Kopecky Diane Spinks diane_spinks123@yahoo.com
Lodge III John john.lodge@lodgelumber.com
Marquart Judy judymarquart@peoplepc.com
Miller Patsy Kelly pmkjmk@sbcglobal.net
Miller Paula Anderson jganderson8@gmail.com
Massey Eddie ed-massey@att.net
Parker Richard parker.richard.j@gmail.com
Peregrin Linda desertsun@rocketmail.com
Pope Carol (Diane) Schule dianepschule@msn.com
Pyle Louis lpyle@hughes.net
Redman Robert (Bobby) redman@rice.edu
Roby John roby@uthscsa.edu
Roshong Diane Craine dmcraine@gmail.com
Stanley Mary Owens marylucilleowens@gmail.com
Spencer Janice Hill clownao1@yahoo.com
Taylor Dee Schieberle dsch@gvtc.com
Tiller Patricia pat1908@icloud.com
Vlasek Ray rvlasek@mridfw.com
Waddell Sherry citysils@sbcglobal.net
Watson Kathleen Patoskie katrich@att.net
Weston James texjrw@gmail.com
White Gary gankintx@comcast.net
Young Maja majayoung95@gmail.com