CLASS OF 1965

Class Representative:  David Reynolds
david.reynolds1225@gmail.com

Last Name in School First Name Married Name Email
Bailey Judy Bubenheim judybub06@aol.com
Best James abest9964s@gmail.com
Bristow Bill Bristowcurtis@sbcglobal.net
Conn Clarence ccconnranch@gmail.com
Dikeman Lu Taylor Lu@dikeman.net
Friend Patricia Bergeron antlercrestcolorado@live.com
Fritsch Leonora Stalcup shirleyg2514@gmail.com
Froehner Mike lenorastal@sbcglobal.net
Hall Linda Stewart lindagayle@sbcglobal.net
Hammond Bruce beh1966beh@gmail.com
Hatfield Joe joerhatfield@msn.com
Herbrig Cindy Heron Clherbrig@aol.com
Kitzmiller Laura Kitzmiller.laura@yahoo.com
Kunze Linda Baker lkbaker2010@yahoo.com
Martin David dvmartin42@gmail.com
McDonald Guy guycmcd@gmail.com
McQueen Marilyn Jones mdj4jhj@att.net
Meyers Larry FrankMeyers15@gmail.com
Morse Karen Cervenka kcervenka@live.com
Nale Larry lnale@austin.rr.com
Neumann Cheryl Snyder cherylsnyd@hotmail.com
Pyle Louis lpyle@hughes.net
Posinski Leonard posinski@verizon.net
Robbins Charles Robbins.Charles@sbcglobal.net
Rubick David Dave.Rubick@gmail.com
Strelec Elizabeth (Liz) Hagler ehagler@earthlink.net
Taylor Bonnie McClain bonjmcclain@att.net
Thompson Linda Illg lindaillg@sbcglobal.net
Tilley Thomas Dixon ttilley2@gmail.com
Wall Sheila Bell Sheila@SheilaBell.com
Wells Stephen stevenwells47@comcast.net