CLASS OF 1964

Last Name in School First Name Married Name Email
Allison Kathy Klaus kaklaus@att.net
Bass Marian Leibensperger Leibensperger@sbcglobal.net
Bay Bill billbay@txagent.com
Beckett Edward 4becks@fuse.net
Bownds Barbara (Bobbi) McAndrews bobbimcandrews@yahoo.com
Boyd Randy wsscrb@aol.com
Cerwinske Jeri Tootsiejc3@att.net
Champion Donald drc_champ@yahoo.com
Coneway Rick rconeway@austin.rr.com
Conner James connema42@yahoo.com
Craig Susan Pearson skillmasters@gmail.com
Cunningham John JohnMorrisCunningham@gmail.com
Denson Susan susane.denson@me.com
Finch Dorothy sfinch1946@aol.com
Ford Sharron Griffies sharrongriffies1984@gmail.com
Hancock Don Don.hancock@peoplenewspapers.com
Hartoon Harlan shartoon@gmail.com
Hopfe Vicki Chevalier violetlady44@gmail.com
Kainer Patrick falkor1@consolidated.net
Locke Lily Cosse’ ldyptr@hotmail.com
Kelley Rae Miles miles@txwinet.com
Martin Judy Strauss tomboyj@consolidated.net
Mikulenka Darlene Dye dmdye@hotmail.com
Mooneyham Charles charles.mooneyham@yahoo.com
Morris Gayle Eastell gayleeastell@btconnect.com
Pinter Les les@pinter.com
Pfeifer Tracy Robison-Brannum robisonwoo@gmail.com
Richards Ellen erichards6@sbcglobal.net
Roberts Lyn lrob@sstelco.com
Sessums Diana Clanton pianofortelady@yahoo.com
Simmons Martha Danilov MDanilov@att.net
Smith Betty Green Green7117@gmail.com
Sumrow Connie Pugh csp46@charter.net
Williams Janis Westfaul jww0624@gmail.com
Wislon Carol Wolda cwolda1@aol.com
Wortham Michael m.b.wortham@comcast.net