CLASS OF 1963

Last Name in School First Name Married Name Email
Bautsch Kenneth kenbo04@yahoo.com
Buettner Lorraine LaBard rebelmom25@aol.com
Cochran DiAnn Suggs ddsuggs@aol.com
Crocker Mary maryec545@yahoo.com
Farren Jill Kershner jillkershner@gmail.com
Giesen Barney BarneyGiensen@sbcglobal.net
Holden Dolores Bergmann dee.bergmann1944@gmx.com
Holden Debbie Jackson jjack0209@gmail.com
Hougen Barbara Davis bdavis1127@sbcglobal.net
Hougen Debbie Jacks jjack0209@gmail.com
Jeane Donald gregjeane@gmail.com
Lloyd Vickie Johnson Johnso1v@yahoo.com
Love Gary Gary.Love35@yahoo.com
Lowe Pamela O’Quinn pam.oquinn@gmail.com
Marshall Sharon Limpach limpach44@gmail.com
Myers Gale Stephenson galems@att.com
Parker Thomas tommyparker75@aol.com
Pyle Louis lpyle@hughes.net
Richards Sue suezancarrizal@yahoo.com
Taylor Corky judybub06@aol.com
Truitt Roy rtruitt@hubcitiapp.com
Smith Richard rm_smith@yahoo.com