CLASS OF 1962

Last Name in School First Name Married Name Email
Brandstetter Susan Britton Britton@telstar1.com
Brown Susan suziavery@aol.com
Champion Stanton spctyler@yahoo.com
Cook Patty pcook410@att.net
Ford Ken stuffforken@comcast.net
Haring Ann McMaster annmcmaster3@gmail.com
Hurst Darryl hurst34@gmail.com
Kellogg Mary Cowart mary.cowart@att.net
Ladusch Nina Irwin nirwin113@yahoo.com
Marshall Marisn ntmern@sbcglobal.net
Mayes Gordon mayesgo@suddenlink.net
Moser Larry lmoser3@yahoo.com
Moseley Nancy Dominy nadominy@aol.com
Neel Rondra Mier Rondra465@aol.com
Payne Carroll snturce55@sbcglobal.net
Pope Sharon slpope@comcast.net
Powell Loy Pobitschka steph1133@hotmail.com
Ramback Gerry blahblahblahramjets@gmail.com
Rascoe Forrest Patton firelight444@yahoo.com
Riley Bonnie Simpson bondell@swbell.net
Ronalder Carol Lou Thomas violetlady44@gmail.com
Roshong Diane dmcraine@gmail.com
Rubin Carolyn Mme.sorciere@gmail.com
Storms John John_Storms@storms-critz.com
Tyer Pauline ptyer44@aol.com
Waddill Stephen swaddill@comcast.net
Uhlhorn Rick ruhlhorn@sbcglobal.net
Wimberly Elaine Click eeclick@aol.com
Zibilski Edward ezed1836@gmail.com