CLASS OF 1961

Last Name in School First Name Married Name Email
Allen Barbara Davis bdavis1127@sbcglobal.net
Anderson Shirley Hooks shirley@century21shooks.com
Battle Marshall mlbattle@tx.rr.com
Bruder Patti patti.bruder@comcast.net
Farver Thom (Tom) tfarver@etoco.com
Foster Jim jimfo6@gmail.com
Hickman Mary Karrer mhkaarrer@windstream.net
Jackson John “Johnnie” jjack0209@gmail.com
Kamans Monte Mancini montekmancini@sbcglobal.net
Kern Robert jdgrjk@comcast.net
Loftis John j3loftis@yahoo.com
Martin Barbara  Showers showersrpr@hotmail.com
Mason Gerald masogerd@hotmail.com
Mayfield Joan Kluttz jkluttz@earthlink.net
Petzold John johnpetzold@sbcglobal.net
Pickett Walter pickettwh@gmail.com
Richardson Thomas trichardson@northgeorgia.edu
Smith Pat (Matilda) Neel shirleyg2514@gmail.com
Thumann Donald (Tom) jpneel@suddenlink.net
Vlasek Donald djvlasek@gmail.com
Wilkerson Jennie Coker jenniesbrittle@gmail.com
Winston James piper965@aol.com
Wood Perry pdwood1543@gmail.com
Yurgensen Peter sg7ranch@gmail.com