CLASS OF 1959

Last Name in School First Name Married Name Email
Anderson John ajudgemediates@q.com
Brune Sharon Bigfs c21sharon@yahoo.com
Cooper Herman hacooper@consolidated.net
Dockens Bobby dockens@1stalliance.us
Dorsey Joseph jcd8822@gmail.com
Hayes Lynn lynn41hayes@yahoo.com
Hoffman Emilie  Walling ewalling@swtexas.net
Johnson Glenn ghjohnson@jwpclegal.com
Leatherwood James lindaparr217@yahoo.com
McKenna Patsy Dillon patty2d2@yahoo.com
Steinbach Kathleen Self kkdself@consolidated.net
Strange Carol  Stewart carol_stewart@ymail.com
Thumann Carolyn  Oakley Carolyn.oakley@att.net
Williford Bonnie Meine Megmei@aol.com