CLASS OF 1958

Class Representative: Ida Pearl McDonald
hiidap@aol.com

Adair Kay Wilder katullrich@gmail.com
Boudiette Robin robinsr2007@gmail.com
Bostick Barbara Thompson bbt0923@winstream.net
Bugg Jane janecbugg40@gmail.com
Cozort Margaret Spindler magslg2@yahoo.com
Davis Hillery Oliver hodavis@sbcglobal.net
Diffin Sally Cummings sallycummings@gmail.com
Dorsey Lois Cramer lois@merchant2000.com
Estes Marie mcollins609@gmail.com
Frank Victoria Rodgers rodgersv@embarqmail.com
Hamel Lee lee@leehamel.com
Hammond Ronald ronhammond@sbcglobal.net
Hurst Shirley Schwantz schwantz@peoplepc.com
King Sue Power spower354@gmail.com
Litton Curtis curtlitton@consolidated.net
Lovin Shirley Gilliam shirleyg2514@gmail.com
Metzler Shari Jo Bohlmann shardan14@aol.com
Pape/Ripple Ida Pearl McDonald hiidap@aol.com
Queen Patricia Grabarkwitz patgz2000@yahoo.com
Sadler Elizabeth Holt ease57m69@sbcglobal.net
Silvey Louis louey10@consolidated.net
Waddill Sally Stafford sallystafford40@gmail.com
Zink Leonard lwzink@att.net